Choose the country that interests you

Englishen

A career at FI

Well-being in companies, sharing good ideas, proximity, training opportunities, remuneration and professional development … Human resources management is therefore based on a policy open to otherness!

Life at FI

Are you looking for a company that suits you? Discover a strong and engaging culture. We have something unique, do you? At FI Group we are convinced that the flourishing of a group depends above all on the well-being of its employees … It is for this reason that we have a committed HR policy, reflecting all the values ​​that are important to us!

Our Values

Integrity

Integrity

We identify with honourable, upright, sincere and transparent behaviour. We assume our commitments and involve ourselves to the utmost. We want to help ensure your challenges progress.

Professionalism

Professionalism

We are committed to professionalism and responsibility to help your ideas grow successfully. We live our work, we direct our efforts towards results with ethics and enthusiasm and we progress with motivation to overcome new challenges.

Empathy

Empathy

We are positive and warm. We base ourselves on relations of affinity and empathy: we understand the needs of our clients and respond with proximity and naturalness. We also generate a pleasant, positive and trusting setting.

Looking for a business
who looks like you?

Discover a strong and engaging culture. We have something unique, do you?
At FI Group we are convinced that the flourishing of a group,
above all through the well-being of its employees! It is for this reason that we have a committed HR policy, reflecting all the values ​​that we hold dear.

Choisissez le pays qui vous intéresse

Françaisfr

Une carrière chez FI

Bien-être en entreprise, partage de bonnes idées, proximité, opportunités de formation, rémunération et évolutions professionnelles… La gestion des ressources humaines se base ainsi sur une politique ouverte à la différence!

La vie chez FI

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une entreprise qui vous ressemble? Découvrez une culture forte et attachante. Nous avons quelque chose d’unique, et vous? Chez FI Group nous sommes persuadés que le développement d’un groupe, passe avant tout par le bien-être de ses salariés… C’est pour cette raison que nous menons une politique RH engagée, reflétant toutes les valeurs qui nous tiennent à cœur!

Nos valeurs

Intégrité

Intégrité

Nous attachons une importance capitale à l'honnêteté et à adopter un comportement droit, sincère et transparent en toutes circonstances. Nous nous engageons et nous nous impliquons au maximum afin de vous aider à accomplir vos défis.

Professionnalisme

Professionnalisme

Nous visons un seul objectif : que vos idées puissent grandir avec succès. Jour après jour, nous vous aidons à les réaliser. Partager vos préoccupations avec passion, exiger un effort maximum de notre part et, par-dessus tout, apprécier le travail bien fait.

Empathie

Empathie

Nous sommes positifs et chaleureux. Nous basons toutes nos relations sur deux valeurs clés, affinité et empathie : nous comprenons les besoins de nos clients et répondons avec proximité et naturel. Nous essayons également d'offrir un cadre agréable, positif et une relation de confiance.

Recherche d’une entreprise qui vous ressemble?

Découvrez une culture forte et engageante. Nous avons quelque chose d’unique, n’est-ce pas?

Chez FI Group, nous sommes convaincus que l’épanouissement d’un groupe, avant tout par le bien-être de ses employés! C’est pour cette raison que nous avons une politique de ressources humaines engagée, reflétant toutes les valeurs qui nous sont chères.